Directory

Last Updated: 7/25/2017
Export to CSV    Print PDF
Last Name First Name Title Email Phone Fax Address
Adams Jeffrey Alan Lec jeffreyadams@sonnet.ucla.edu 72530 3-658 Factor
Adams-Renteria Jody Lec jadams@sonnet.ucla.edu 66223 63241 5-653 Factor Bldg
Adrias Jonathan Jay Assoc Dir, Dvlmt/Dir Alumni Relations jadrias@sonnet.ucla.edu 31140 2-248 Factor building
Aguila Andrea P Proj Coor aaguila@sonnet.ucla.edu 70466 6-554 Factor Bldg.
An Dong Sung Assoc Prof dan@sonnet.ucla.edu 70104 47482 4-250 Factor Bldg
Anderson Nancy L. R. Prof Emer nanderso@sonnet.ucla.edu 68358 70413 3-157 Factor Bldg
Aranda Michelle S. Sr Contract & Grants Ana maranda@sonnet.ucla.edu 67806 63241 2-948 Factor Bldg
Arguello Hector M. CFO harguello@sonnet.ucla.edu 59327 67433 2-938 Factor Bldg
Au Stephanie Lec 33240 3-934A Factor Bldg
Austin Stephen J. Audio/Visual Mgr saustin@sonnet.ucla.edu 54656 47482 A-618 Factor Bldg
Baker Kay Recall Fac kbaker@sonnet.ucla.edu 65558 3-669 Factor
Balabis Christopher Service Desk Ana cbalabis@sonnet.ucla.edu 72666 47482 4-230 Factor Bldg
Bates-Jensen Barbara Assoc Prof bbatesjensen@sonnet.ucla.edu 65739 63241 5-234 Factor Bldg
Benson Jennifer Gabrielle Lic Voc Nur jgbenson@sonnet.ucla.edu (213) 673-4849 545 S. San Pedro Street
Bilousova Tina V Asst Proj Sci tbilousova@sonnet.ucla.edu 45472 63241 6-266 Factor
Blake Nancy T Assc Adj Prof 58431 3-934A Factor Bldg
Bogar Susan Lec sbogar@sonnet.ucla.edu 70353 3-266 Factor Building
Boone Kelly Elizabeth Nur Prac kboone@sonnet.ucla.edu (213) 673-4849 545 S. San Pedro Street
Bowles - Costello Lawanda Faye Admin Ana lbowles@sonnet.ucla.edu 55654 5-667 Factor Building
Bralock Anita Renau Assoc Adjt Prof abralock@sonnet.ucla.edu 72536 3-938 factor building
Brecht Mary-Lynn Mgr lbrecht@sonnet.ucla.edu 75275 11075 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 200
Brown Theresa A Lec tbrown@sonnet.ucla.edu 50405 47482 4-946 Factor Bldg
Buckman Merry Michelle Asst Adjt Prof mbuckman@sonnet.ucla.edu 60487 5-141 factor building
Bush Nancy Jo Lec njbush@sonnet.ucla.edu 65666 47482 4-942 Factor Bldg
Cabrera-Mino Cristina SRA ccabreram@sonnet.ucla.edu 64501 3-133 Factor Bldg
Cadogan Mary P. Adjt Prof mcadogan@sonnet.ucla.edu 63317 63241 5-952 Factor
Cannady Christian Lab Coor ccannady@sonnet.ucla.edu 51461 47482 4-148A Factor Bldg
Canobbio Mary Lec mcanobbi@sonnet.ucla.edu 53091 47482 4-950 Factor
Cardin Suzette Assoc Adjt Prof 52921 3-934A Factor Bldg
Carpenter Catherine L. Adj Assoc Prof ccarpenter@sonnet.ucla.edu 53574 65264 14-193 Warren Hall
Carrillo Acosta Ricardo Computer Resc Spec racostac@sonnet.ucla.edu 51461 4-148A Factor Bldg
Chang Lisa Admin Ana- Dean's Office lchang@sonnet.ucla.edu 71856 67433 2-256 Factor Bldg
Chen Belinda Study Coor bchen@sonnet.ucla.edu 45492 3-238 Factor Bldg
Choi Sarah Eunkyung Assoc Prof schoi@sonnet.ucla.edu 45980 3-234 Factor Building
Chua Kristofer SRA kchua@sonnet.ucla.edu 50540 63241 6-551 Factor
Chung Patricia SRA pchung@sonnet.ucla.edu 46989 3-659 Factor Building
Contreras Mayra Admin Spec mcontreras@sonnet.ucla.edu 69509 4-934A Factor Bldg
Covin Mark Student Recruitment Coord. mcovin@sonnet.ucla.edu 53109 67433 2-150 Factor Bldg
Cuellar Ingrid Admin Spec icuellar@sonnet.ucla.edu 61768 4-934A Factor Bldg
Cuenca Emma Lyn M Assistant Adjunct Professor ecuenca@sonnet.ucla.edu 41074 3-653 Factor Bldg
Cunningham Carol Lynn Lec ccunningham@sonnet.ucla.edu 72286 4-940 Factor
Dandridge William Dir 61745 2-950 Factor Building
Davis Sheila R CAO/HR Dir sdavis@sonnet.ucla.edu 61745 2-950 Factor Building
Dawson Willie R. Finance Manager wdawson@sonnet.ucla.edu 64571 67433 2-940 Factor Bldg
Del Cid Alvarez Claudia Pa Lic Voc Nur cdelcid@sonnet.ucla.edu (213) 673-4849 545 S. San Pedro Street
Demman Barbara Lec bdemman@sonnet.ucla.edu 60763 Factor Building, Room 3-669
Dicks Scott A. Applications Serv, Security & User Supt Ana sdicks@sonnet.ucla.edu 59143 47482 4-230 Factor
Dixon Elizabeth Lec edixon@sonnet.ucla.edu 62617 63241 5-660 Factor
Doering Lynn Prof ldoering@sonnet.ucla.edu 54890 47482 2-934 Factor Building

Pages