Directory

Last Updated: 4/13/2018
Last Name First Name Title Phone Email Location Fax
Adams Jeffrey Alan Lec 72530 jeffreyadams@sonnet.ucla.edu 3-658 Factor
Adams-Renteria Jody Lec 66223 jadams@sonnet.ucla.edu 5-653 Factor Bldg 63241
Adrias Jonathan Jay Assoc Dir, Dvlmt/Dir Alumni Relations 31140 jadrias@sonnet.ucla.edu 2-248 Factor building
Aguila Andrea P Proj Coor 70466 aaguila@sonnet.ucla.edu 6-554 Factor Bldg.
An Dong Sung Prof 70104 dan@sonnet.ucla.edu 4-250 Factor Bldg 47482
Anderson Nancy L. R. Prof Emer 68358 nanderso@sonnet.ucla.edu 3-157 Factor Bldg 70413
Aranda Michelle S. Sr Contract & Grants Ana 67806 maranda@sonnet.ucla.edu 2-948 Factor Bldg 63241
Arguello Hector M. CFO 59327 harguello@sonnet.ucla.edu 2-938 Factor Bldg 67433
Au Stephanie Lec 33240 3-934A Factor Bldg
Austin Stephen J. Audio/Visual Mgr 54656 saustin@sonnet.ucla.edu A-618 Factor Bldg 47482
Baker Kay Recall Fac 65558 kbaker@sonnet.ucla.edu 3-157 Factor Building
Balabis Christopher Service Desk Ana 72666 cbalabis@sonnet.ucla.edu 4-230 Factor Bldg 47482
Bates-Jensen Barbara Prof 65739 bbatesjensen@sonnet.ucla.edu 5-234 Factor Bldg 63241
Bilousova Tina V Asst Proj Sci 45472 tbilousova@sonnet.ucla.edu 6-266 Factor 63241
Blake Nancy T Asst Adj Prof 58431 3-934A Factor Bldg
Bogar Susan Lec sbogar@sonnet.ucla.edu 3-266 Factor Building
Bogdanich Colleen Diane Lecturer 55122 cbogdanich@sonnet.ucla.edu 5-157 Factor Building
Boone Kelly Elizabeth Nur Prac (213) 673-4849 kboone@sonnet.ucla.edu 545 S. San Pedro Street
Bowles - Costello Lawanda Faye Admin Ana 55654 lbowles@sonnet.ucla.edu 5-667 Factor Building
Bralock Anita Renau Assoc Adjt Prof 72536 abralock@sonnet.ucla.edu 3-938 factor building
Brecht Mary-Lynn Adjt Prof 31196 lbrecht@ucla.edu 5-151 Factor Building
Broms Theresa Lecturer 68472 tbroms@sonnet.ucla.edu 5-157 Factor Building
Brown Theresa A Lec 50405 tbrown@sonnet.ucla.edu 4-946 Factor Bldg 47482
Bush Nancy Jo Lec 65666 njbush@sonnet.ucla.edu 4-942 Factor Bldg 47482
Cabrera-Mino Cristina SRA 64501 ccabreram@sonnet.ucla.edu 3-133 Factor Bldg
Cadogan Mary P. Adjt Prof 63317 mcadogan@sonnet.ucla.edu 5-952 Factor 63241
Cannady Christian Comp Res Spec 51461 ccannady@sonnet.ucla.edu 4-148A Factor Bldg 47482
Canobbio Mary Lec 53091 mcanobbi@sonnet.ucla.edu 4-950 Factor 47482
Cardin Suzette Recall Fac 52921 3-934A Factor Bldg
Carpenter Catherine L. Adjt Prof 53574 ccarpenter@sonnet.ucla.edu 14-193 Warren Hall 65264